Clubs & Organizations

Club Name Club Sponsor
Art Club (may include a small fee for supplies) Karol Clary, claryk@cfbisd.edu
Star Wars Club Dave Ruppersberg, ruppersberg@cfbisd.edu
Board Game Club Jake Taylor, taylorj@cfbisd.edu
Homework Club Rhonda Lawson, lawsonr@cfbisd.edu
Ineract/Green Team Nikole Franklin, franklinn@cfbisd.edu
Keri Ramig, ramigk@cfbisd.edu
MakerSpace Club TBA
MakerSpace (Open Activity Time) TBA
Photography Jimmy Fellbaum, fellbaumj@cfbisd.edu
Soccer Sal Parada, paradas@cfbisd.edu
Team Rainbow (LGBQT) Caroline Andersen, andersenc@cfbisd.edu
Sarah Duc, ducs@cfbisd.edu
UIL Teams Megan Hall, hallm@cfbisd.edu
ESL Club Rosymar Pena, penaramirezr@cfbisd.edu
Wyld Life Carol Haymes, haymesc@cfbisd.edu
National Junior Honor Society TBA
Student Council 6th Grade Sponsor: Diana Gomez, gomezd@cfbisd.edu